National Squad

Contact us

International Commission
Paolo Cavalieri
PaoloC@hollard.co.za
Tel 0113511234

Denise Wait
denisewa@hollard.co.za
Tel 0113511083
 
National Coach
Roger Barrow
roger.barrow@hpc.co.za
Tel 0829528601

Andrew Grant
andrewgrant76@hotmail.com
Tel 0839983715
 
Para Coach
Marco Galeone
marco@rowsa.co.za
Tel 0792184957

U23 and University Rowing
Carol Blignaut
carolb@uj.ac.za
Tel 0826516497

Junior and Development Rowing
Trevor Dedlow
tdedlow@kes.co.za
Tel 0798488134

Team Powerhouse Trust
Ivan Pentz
ivanp@denelaviation.co.za
Tel 0825194008